Ethics Committee

Ethics Committee monitors the implementation of the Code of Ethics and determines the violations of the Code at the Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences in Rijeka.

Members of the Ethics Committee:

  • doc. dr. sc. Sanja Puljar D'Alessio, predsjednica Povjerenstva
  • dr. sc. Anita Memišević, članica
  • Martina Majetić, studentica, član

Deputy Members of the Ethics Committee:

  • dr. sc. Nikolina Palašić, zamjenik predsjednice Povjerenstva
  • dr. sc. Barbara Španjol-Pandelo, zamjenica člana
  • Tea Dimnjašević, studentica, zamjenica člana

Please send all questions, suggestions and complaints to: eticko.povjerenstvo@ffri.hr.


You have allowed cookies to be placed on your computer. This decision can be reversed.